Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help

 


Licensed by the Department of Business Oversight under the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act. CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. is a licensed mortgage lender in the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. This office is licensed and examined by the Office of Consumer Credit Commissioner of
the State of Texas. Texas rights: Consumers wishing to file a complaint against a Mortgage Banker or a Licensed Mortgage Banker Residential Mortgage Loan Originator should complete and send a complaint form to the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, Texas 78705. Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission. 

 

 

Branch Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Scott Evans
Branch Manager
Office:   (858) 252-1440
Email:   TeamEvans@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.teamevans.com
NMLS #: 256163
David Paladino
Loan Officer
Direct:   (619) 268-1320
Email:   DPaladino@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1049788
Elijah Orozco
Loan Officer
Direct:   (619) 962-1420
Email:   EOrozco@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 298254
Jacob Lowery
Loan Officer
Direct:   (619) 764-1176
Email:   JLowery@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1023801
Jo-Anne Lupo
Loan Officer
Office: (858) 428-6112
Email:   Joanne.Lupo@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 265110
Justin Clark
Loan Officer
Office:   (858) 252-1443
Email:   JClark@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 373209
Paul Johnson
Loan Officer
Direct:   (619) 800-3229
Email:   PJohnson@myccmortgage.com
Website: http://www.TeamJohnsonSD.com
NMLS #: NMLS350201
Sean Mnich
Loan Officer
Office: (858) 252-1446
Email:   SMnich@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 986934
The GM Team
Loan Officers
Cell:   (530) 864-5161
Email:   GMteam@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 232243, 925612
Robert Criss
Margaretta Anastacio
Outside Loan Originator
Office: (619) 723-7289
Email:   manastacio@myccmortgage.com
NMLS #: 1134291
CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc.
225 Broadway, Suite 1600, San Diego, CA  92101
Office:  (858) 252-1401
sevans@myccmortgage.com
Copyright © 2019 CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. NMLS:3029 MB.803095.000
Branch NMLS: 1472253. This branch is licensed in the following states: Arizona (Branch 0121263, Corporate 0919020), California DBO (Branch 813N898, Corporate 4131098), District of Columbia (Branch MLB1472253, Corporate MLB3029), Florida (Branch MLDB4428, Corporate MLD806), Massachusetts (Branch MB1472253/ML1472253, Corporate MB3029/ML3029), Nevada (Corporate 3126/3259), North Carolina (Branch L-142902-126, Corporate L-142902), Oregon (Branch ML-4709-11, Corporate ML-4709), Tennessee (Branch 109408-123, Corporate 109408), Texas SML, Virginia (Corporate MC-4072), Washington (Branch CL-1472253, Corporate CL-3029)

This site is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services. No mortgage loan applications for properties located in the state of New York will be accepted through this site.
NMLS3029 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org). To view all corporate licensing, please visit: crosscountrymortgage.com/disclosures-licenses.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map